Nomination of the Edublog!

The Edublog awards are coming up soon so I thought it would be cool to nominate someones blog. There are two blogs that I want to nominate and those two blogs are my teachers’ blog and one of my classmate’s blog which in my opinion is one of the most interesting blogs I have read so far. My teachers’ blog has a very good layout that makes it interesting to read. My friends’ blog is in my opinion one of the best blog sites that I have seen (my opinion).  

The blog links are here:
Student Blog- http://englisatsandvika.blogspot.no/
Teachers’ blog – http://annmic.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

